Connections +

Contacts

Editorial / Art

Paul Barker
pbarker@connectionsplus.ca
Editor
Tel: 416-510-6752

Mark Ryan
mryan@annexbusinessmedia.com
Art Director
Tel: 416-442-5600 x 3541


Advertising Inquiries

Maureen Levy
Senior Publisher
Tel: 416-510-5111
mlevy@connectionsplus.ca

Anthony Capkun
Publisher
Tel: 905-717-6421
Cell: 416-510-5216
acapkun@annexbusinessmedia.com

Jacquie Rankin
Account Manager
jrankin@annexweb.com
Tel: 416-510-5230
Cell: 647-280-5885


Subscription Inquiries

Aashish Sharma
Circulation Manager
Tel: (416) 510-5206
asharma@annexbusinessmedia.com


Mailing Address

Connection Plus Magazine
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400
Toronto ON
M2H 3R1

In Canada call Toll-Free

1-800-268-7742 ext. 3546

In USA call Toll-Free

1-800-387-0273 ext. 3546